inspiration workshop: bathrooms

Our guest/hallway bathroom is going to be the next room of our home that I feature.  I’ll show our master bathroom at some point, however, it’s the only room in the house that we have done nothing with. Not. A. Thing. I don’t want to spend a lot of money on it, but we shouldn’t have to because its teeny. All of today’s inspirations are much bigger than our bath but I’m really inspired by the colors (or lack of), finishes and textures.

I especially love the second one’s geometric wall paper and addition of wood finishes. The last one would be ADORABLE for a little Jack and Jill bathroom that a boy and girl shared. So fun but classic. I’m linking up with Gussy today for a little bathroom inspiration sharing.  Head on over and Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “inspiration workshop: bathrooms

  1. I popped over from Gussy’s place! I agree with you–that wallpaper in the second shot is amazing! I’d never be brave enough to do that on my own, but it looks gorgeous there.

Leave a Reply

