it’s here! it’s here! it’s finally here!

The blog has a new look and a new attitude! You’ll notice several changes to this page and a special one in particular…I’ve finally added a shop!

I create. I know that is what I was born to do.  I have always loved to start with nothing and end up with something. Whether it starts with a blank piece of paper or a yard of fabric, everything has potential. Sometimes I feel like I can’t take another breath until something else is designed, rearranged, decorated, cut or sewn.

I have most things listed so far but above is just a sneak peek of what’s to come! I think it’s my favorite. I also want to get to the point where I add paper goods and listings for custom paper items like cards, tags and stationary. However, just because they aren’t listed doesn’t mean I’m not doing them now :)

I’ve got tons of cute new fabric, paper and idea so get to shopping!

For now, I’m going to go collapse.

One thought on “it’s here! it’s here! it’s finally here!

Leave a Reply

