It’s amazing…

…what you are willing to trust the Lord with in your present when you take the time to reflect on his faithfulness in your past.

Today, I am reflecting on what the Lord did for me during a season of my life when I thought I was drowning. It makes it a whole lot easier to trust in Him today. I will graciously accept the peace that I have now and welcome the next second, minute, day and year with open arms because I know His arms are around me.

I am reminded that He will Never Let Go.

Leave a Reply

