Wonderful Wednesday: Sew Organized

marthastewart.com

Okay, I think this idea is genius!  I am always puzzled by what to do with all the buttons, threads and special care instructions that come off of new clothes. I feel burdened by the thought of keeping them but feel guilty at the thought of throwing it away.  What if I need it?

I ran across this on Martha Stewart’s website and I think its fabulous.  It’s a binder for business cards that they are using to store extra buttons and threads and everything is clearly labeled.  I know I’m nerdy, but this really excited me.  Now if I actually get motivated to take on this task…thats another question for another day!

What’s your favorite way of organizing something?  Scrapbooking stuff, herbs and spices whatever it is do tell!

Leave a Reply

