Wonderful Wednesday!

I have decided that each Wednesday I will post about something in my life that I deem to be wonderful. Hence the name “Wonderful Wednesday”. This can be anything that I love, think is pretty, makes me happy, am thankful for, etc. etc.  I am trying to make it a point to be aware of and focus on the positives in my life so here I go with my first Wonderful Wednesday!

It probably comes as no surprise that I wouldn’t talk about any other wonderfuls until talking about this one.

Justin is wonderful and here’s why: he makes me laugh..hysterically,  he lets me be girly and he thinks it’s cute, he prays for me, he thinks I’m funny, he has stuck with me through more than most men would, he’s an awesome friend to anyone who will let him be, he’s smart and doesn’t make sure people know it, he is a precious son of God, he is faithful. He is truly wonderful and such a blessing to me.

Two are better than one because they have a good return for their labor. For if either of them falls, the one will lift up his companion. {Ecclesiastes 4:9-10}

I know he was made for me. He’s been there for every fall. He’s the best man for the job. Justin, I wouldn’t want anyone else on my team but you. You are wonderful.

3 thoughts on “Wonderful Wednesday!

  1. this is totally adorable. i’m so happy for you shannon because you deserve nothing less.

    p.s. justin is pretty lucky as well. you guys are perfect for each other :)

  2. ummmm…. you left out his great hair, killer smile, and ruggedly handsome good looks.

    I love and appreciate you guys more and more each day.

  3. This is so cute and I like the picture of Justin. So happy for you guys. Also, I miss seeing Justin now that we don’t live together. Maybe a game night soon?

Leave a Reply

